|
Methacton United 2013-2014 Travel Teams

Methacton United Travel 2013-2014

Girls Teams

Age Group

Birth Date Range

Coach

e-mail address

U8 Academy

08/01/04 to 07/31/05

Charlie Bordonaro

charliebordonaro@comcast.net

U9 Academy

08/01/03 to 07/31/04

Rodney Stockett

dijonalaplage@msn.com

U10

08/01/02 to 07/31/03

Doug Kenwood

dkenwood@comcast.net

U10

08/01/02 to 07/31/03

Cara Coless

Cara.Coless@lmco.com

U11

08/01/01 to 07/31/02

Andy Wilkes

AndyWilkesMUSC@gmail.com

U11

08/01/01 to 07/31/02

Kevin Frey

kevinjfrey@comcast.net

U12

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

Rob Santmann

Rsamtmann@Yahoo.com

U12

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

Peter Lapins

peter.lapins@bwdesigngroup.com

U13

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

Terry Sharkey

tjsj@comcast.net

U15

08/01/98 to 07/31/99

Bill Gray

william_gray@hotmail.com

Boys

Age Group

Team Name

Head Coach

e-mail address

U8 Academy

08/01/04 to 07/31/05

Jeff Bosio

JCB@BosioMetal.com

U9 Academy

08/01/03 to 07/31/04

Tony Paone

apaone@allstate.com

U10

08/01/02 to 07/31/03

Tom DiPasquale              

dipasquale11@comcast.net

U11

08/01/01 to 07/31/02

Kevin Hardenburg

hardenburg4@msn.com

U11

08/01/01 to 07/31/02

Charlie Bordonaro

charles.bordonaro@drs.com

U12

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

John Smeykal

john@myisolutions.com

U12

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

John Larcinese

John.Larcinese@verizon.net

U13 FC Montco

08/01/00 to 07/31/01

David Carvalho

DCarvalho9@Hotmail.com

U13

08/01/99 to 07/31/00

Peter Lloyd

plloyd@ktrcapital.com

U13

08/01/99 to 07/31/00

Matt Jabbour

Mjabbour@FedIns.com

U14

08/01/98 to 07/31/99

Brad Jones

bjones@kanecompany.com

U16

08/01/96 to 07/31/97

Aaron Tritch

CoachTritch@gmail.com

U16

08/01/96 to 07/31/97

Rick Zapfel

RickZapfel@aol.com

U17

08/01/95 to 07/31/96

Tom Csongradi

tacsong@verizon.net

© Copyright 2014 Methacton United Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems